Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

About Us

The Mississippi Office of Capital Post-Conviction Counsel consists of five attorneys, two mitigation specialists, one investigator, and one office administrator.  The staff includes:

 Krissy C. Nobile, Director

Treasure Tyson, Attorney

Kyle Malone, Attorney

Mary Jo Woods, Attorney 

Sue Ann Werre, Attorney

Rhonda T. Carter, Senior Mitigation Specialist

Alexandra Eben, Mitigation Specialist

Curlene Bell, Investigator

Alissa Humphrey, Office Administrator/Paralegal

We post updates on our Facebook and LinkedIn pages: